Nominations and Representation Committee

Members - 2019

The Nominations and Representation Committee meets on the first Monday of each month.
2019  Mr. Stan Bucher, Buckingham, Fort Myers
2019  Ms. Karen Renninger, Burnt Store, Punta Gorda
2019  Vacant
2020  Ms. Jef Farlow, Covenant, Fort Myers
2020  Vacant
2020  Vacant
2021  Rev. Dr. Grant Lowe, HR, Bradenton
2021  Vacant
2021  Vacant
*Rev. Graham Hart, Staff
*Rev. Dr. Randy Moody, Advisory Member

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more