For additional information, please go to

Presbyterian Homes & Housing Foundation of Florida, Inc. - Board of Directors - 2017

2017   Ms. Diana Fredricks, Cypress Lake, Fort Myers
2017   Mr. Robert Lorenz, First, Bonita Springs
2017   Mr. Tom Miner, PC of the Covenant, Sarasota
2017   Mr. Dick Wyke, Palma Sola, Bradenton
2017   Vacant
2018   Mr. Carl Bals, First, Bonita Springs
2018   Mr. John Brandt, Buckingham, Fort Myers
2018   Ms. Laura Miller, Chapel by the Sea, Fort Myers Beach
2018   Mr. Robert Pritt, Hope United Church, Fort Myers
2018   Mr. James (Jim) Wilson, Cypress Lake, Fort Myers
2018   Vacant
2019  Ms. Judy Anthony, Faith, Cape Coral
2019  Ms. Faith Battan, First, Sarasota
2019  Ms. Rexann Hosafros, Chapel by the Sea, Fort Myers Beach
2019  Mr. Jim Malmfeldt, First, Sarasota
2019  Rev. Dr. Jerry Voye, HR, Palmetto
2019  Vacant

MissionInsiteResource Center

Church Demographic Specialists

DisasterResponseDisaster Response

Contact information for the FLAPDAN and other helpful disaster response resources.

learn more